Online Promotion of Composers and Performers since 1995

Mathilde Milwidsky

Categories: Concerts, Live stream, Women musicians
Tags: joseph havlat, mathilde milwidsky

Thursday 28 January, 6.00pm
Mathilde Milwidsky

Mathilde Milwidsky – violin
Joseph Havlat – piano


Fritz Kreisler – Recitativo und Scherzo-Caprice, Op.6
Eugène Ysaÿe – Sonata for solo violin in E minor, Op.27 no.4

Kensington and Chelsea Music Society and Bedford Music Club are delighted to be collaborating on an exciting new series of virtual concerts in January & February 2021.

The concerts will be streamed live from the 1901 Arts Club in London and subsequently made available on YouTube. There is no charge for watching, but we hope that anyone watching will feel inclined to donate via GoFundMe and help cover our total costs.

Sign up now for tips and insights on how to improve your marketing and promotion and to receive our monthly newsletter.